Tags

, , , , ,

This collection of beautiful floral designs on mugs was born from my artistic interest to paint flowers.

I love to use flowers in my artworks as they add color and cheer to the works.

Quoting Emma Goldman,

“I’d rather have roses on my table than diamonds on my neck.”

When we don’t have fresh flowers on hand the beautiful floral designs on mugs add the beauty to our table!


Art Nouveau Floral Designs On Mugs

The  art nouveau design wraps around the mug beautifully.It is available in 10 different color combination at REFLECTIONS

Green and orange Art nouveau floral mug mugPink and green shaded effect Artnouveau floral mug mugBlue and yellow Art nouveau floral mug mugRed and yellow Art nouveau floral mug mug

Click on the beautiful floral mugs to buy them!


Also don’t miss to check out these >>>Beautiful floral designs on mugs

